Sandstone Homeowners Association Officers
1 Clubhouse Lane
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Board of Directors

  • (Open), President
  • K.C. Hightower, Vice President
  • John Ortego, Treasurer
  • Don Bishop, Secretary
  • Alan Thompson, Director
  • Terry Daniels, Director
  • Joseph Kolibal, Director
  • Blake Baudoin, Director
  • Phil Hanberry, Director

Please use these pages to find information about Sandstone, and to assist you in participating in our Community.

Feel free to contact us if there are any questions you have regarding Sandstone, or if you feel we can be of any assistance to you.

Thank you.

Last Updated December 27, 2011       Sandstone HOA, Hattiesburg, MS 39402